IsEasy Induction Cooktop 36 Inch 5 Burners

$399.98 $379.98
In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Brand:IsEasy
Heating elements:2
Color:2 zones-3200w
Radiator surface material:Stainless steel
Material:Glass ceramic
Product dimensions:51D x 29.5W x 5.6H cm
Ignition system type:Electronic
Control type:Touch
Item weight:5.65 kilograms
Voltage:240 volts

Add to Wishlist

masterpaypalvisa
Description
  • Excellente capacité : la cuisinière électrique IsEasy de 36 pouces offre 9 niveaux de chaleur réglables, du mijotage à l'ébullition. Il pourrait répondre à vos divers besoins culinaires. la puissance totale de cette cuisinière à induction est de 8600W. Il chauffe presque instantanément, vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre le temps de chauffe.
  • Sûr et sécurisé --- La cuisinière électrique TheIsEasy est dotée d'une protection contre la surchauffe, que la plaque de cuisson s'éteindra automatiquement lorsque la température de la cuisinière dépasse le niveau de sécurité, et d'un indicateur d'avertissement de surface chaude qui affichera un « H » lorsque la surface est immobile. chaud.
  • Fonctions multiples --- La table de cuisson électrique IsEasy 36 est un bon partenaire pour la cuisine. La minuterie de 1 à 99 minutes fait de la cuisine un moment de loisir agréable. En outre, cette table de cuisson est dotée d'un indicateur de chaleur résiduelle et d'une fonction de sécurité enfants. Cela pourrait parfaitement résoudre les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer en cuisine.
  • Largement utilisé --- La cuisinière à induction intégrée convient aux casseroles en fer, en acier inoxydable et en alliage. Vous pouvez utiliser la table de cuisson à induction à la fois encastrable et sur plan. Remarque : En appuyant simplement sur les touches du panneau de commande, vous pouvez activer les fonctions.
  • Facile à entretenir : la surface à induction de la cuisinière électrique est en verre trempé facile à entretenir. Il vous suffit de le frotter avec du savon à vaisselle. Puissance nominale maximale : 8 600 watts. Tension nominale : 220 V-240 V, 50/60 Hz. Taille du produit : 35,43" L x 20,47" P x 2,72" H. Taille de découpe : 34,25" L x 19,49" P.

IsEasy Induction Cooktop 36 Inch 5 Burners

$399.98 $379.98
In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Brand:IsEasy
Heating elements:2
Color:2 zones-3200w
Radiator surface material:Stainless steel
Material:Glass ceramic
Product dimensions:51D x 29.5W x 5.6H cm
Ignition system type:Electronic
Control type:Touch
Item weight:5.65 kilograms
Voltage:240 volts

Add to Wishlist

masterpaypalvisa
SKU: 18222
Description
  • Excellent Capability -- The IsEasy cooktop stove electric 36 Inch offers 9 adjustable levels of heat from simmering to boiling. It could meet your diverse cooking needs. this induction cooker total power is 8600W. It heats up almost instantly, you don't have to wait for heating time.
  • Safe & Secure --- TheIsEasy cooktop stove electric has the over heat protection, which the hob will automatically turn off when the stove temperature crosses the safe level, and a hot surface warning indicator which will display an “H” while the surface is still hot.
  • Multiple Function --- IsEasy cooktop 36 electric is a good partner for cooking. The timer of 1-99min makes cooking a pleasant leisure time. Besides, This cooktop has residual heat indicator and child lock function. It could perfectly solve the problems you may meet in cooking.
  • Widely Used ---The built-in Induction stovetop is suitable for pans made of iron, stainless steel and alloy. You can use the induction cooktop both built-in and countertop. Note: Just simply touching the keys in the control panel you can activate the functions.
  • Easy to Maintain --The electric stove induction surface is made of tempered glass which is easy to maintain. You just need to scrub it with some dish soap. Maximum Power Rating: 8600 Watts. Rating voltage :220V-240V , 50/60 Hz . Product size:35.43"W x20.47" Dx2.72"H.Cut out size:34.25" Wx19.49"D