IsEasy Induction Cooktop 12 Inch 2 burners

$138.00 $137.98
In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Brand:IsEasy
Heating elements:2
Color:2 zones-3200w
Radiator surface material:Stainless steel
Material:Glass ceramic
Product dimensions:51D x 29.5W x 5.6H cm
Ignition system type:Electronic
Control type:Touch
Item weight:5.65 kilograms
Voltage:240 volts

Add to Wishlist

masterpaypalvisa
Description
  • Excellente capacité : la table de cuisson électrique de 12 pouces offre 9 niveaux de chaleur réglables, du mijotage à l'ébullition. Il pourrait répondre à vos divers besoins culinaires. Equipé de 2 brûleurs haute puissance de 1800W+1800W/. Il chauffe presque instantanément, vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre le temps de chauffe.

  • Sûr et sécurisé --- La plaque de cuisson à induction 2 brûleurs est dotée d'une protection contre la surchauffe, que la plaque de cuisson s'éteindra automatiquement lorsque la température de la cuisinière dépasse le niveau de sécurité, et d'un indicateur d'avertissement de surface chaude qui affichera un « H » lorsque la surface est toujours chaud.

  • Fonctions multiples --- La table de cuisson électrique IsEasy à 2 brûleurs est un bon partenaire pour la cuisine. La minuterie de 1 à 99 minutes fait de la cuisine un moment de loisir agréable. En outre, il dispose d’un indicateur de chaleur résiduelle et d’une fonction de sécurité enfants. Cela pourrait parfaitement résoudre les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer en cuisine.

  • Largement utilisé --- La cuisinière à induction intégrée convient aux casseroles en fer, en acier inoxydable et en alliage. Vous pouvez utiliser la table de cuisson à induction à la fois encastrable et sur plan. Remarque : En appuyant simplement sur les touches du panneau de commande, vous pouvez activer les fonctions.

  • Facile à entretenir : la surface à induction de la cuisinière électrique est en verre trempé facile à entretenir. Il vous suffit de le frotter avec du savon à vaisselle. Puissance nominale maximale : 3400 watts. Booster : 2 200 W, 220-240 V. Taille du produit : 20,08" L x 11,61" P x 2,72" H. Taille de découpe : 22,44" L x 19,49" P.

IsEasy Induction Cooktop 12 Inch 2 burners

$138.00 $137.98
In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Brand:IsEasy
Heating elements:2
Color:2 zones-3200w
Radiator surface material:Stainless steel
Material:Glass ceramic
Product dimensions:51D x 29.5W x 5.6H cm
Ignition system type:Electronic
Control type:Touch
Item weight:5.65 kilograms
Voltage:240 volts

Add to Wishlist

masterpaypalvisa
Description
  • Excellent Capability -- The electric cooktop 12 inch offers 9 adjustable levels of heat from simmering to boiling. It could meet your diverse cooking needs. Equipped with high power 2 burners of 1800W+1800W/. It heats up almost instantly, you don't have to wait for heating time.

  • Safe & Secure --- The induction cooktop 2 burner has the over heat protection, which the hob will automatically turn off when the stove temperature crosses the safe level, and a hot surface warning indicator which will display an “H” while the surface is still hot.

  • Multiple Function --- IsEasy electric cooktop 2 burners is a good partner for cooking. The timer of 1-99min makes cooking a pleasant leisure time. Besides, it has residual heat indicator and child lock function. It could perfectly solve the problems you may meet in cooking.

  • Widely Used ---The built-in Induction stovetop is suitable for pans made of iron, stainless steel and alloy. You can use the induction cooktop both built-in and countertop. Note: Just simply touching the keys in the control panel you can activate the functions.

  • Easy to Maintain --The electric stove induction surface is made of tempered glass which is easy to maintain. You just need to scrub it with some dish soap. Maximum Power Rating: 3400 Watts. Booster:2200W, 220-240 V. Product size:20.08"W x11.61"D x2.72"H. Cut out size:22.44"W x19.49"D